Chat
5 Destinations To Visit To Holiday Like A Celebrity

Who wouldn’t want to holiday like a celebrity? Perfect hotels, white sandy beaches and luxury locations – however, it all comes with a hefty price tag. We might not be able to afford the luxe life of a celeb, but we can holiday in the same star-studded destinations as them, and perhaps pretend for just a moment that we are living the high life of a millionaire.

There are plenty of destinations that are popular with the rich and famous, and a few of these might surprise you. Here, we pick out 5 of the top celebrity holiday hotspots along with their travel snaps.


1. Dubai


@atlantisthepalm

A post shared by Vanessa White (@vanessawhiteofficial) on


Here we go! @alessandraambrosio @natashapoly @helenachristensen

A post shared by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on


Compare Dubai deals


2. Ibiza


#Ibiza #Formentera

A post shared by Natasha Poly (@natashapoly) on

Sundays

A post shared by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on


Such a beautiful day on my magical island!

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on


#Summer (@janellshirtcliff)

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on


Compare Ibiza deals


3. St. Barts



Troop Beverly Hills.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


4. Mykonos


#summer2015 #foreveronvacation #mykonos

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on


Thank you and goodnight Greece!

A post shared by Hugh Jackman (@thehughjackman) on


Compare Mykonos deals


5. Positano


I left my heart... in Positano #VsVivaItaly

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on


good morning

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on


A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on


I'm on a boat! #ppandemeatpasta2015

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Compare Positano deals